Can You Help Me?

I am thinking about doing another Kickstarter campaign.

This one will be for a book of photos from India. More info on that later, if the campaign launches.

At the moment though, I am stuck on the rewards part.

Now, one of my thoughts was to do a gift bag of items from India. Some henna paste, jewelry, maybe some spices and candy…

But Kickstarter has a rule that everything must be made by you or your campaign collaborators.

I thought that I could perhaps do this, since the gift bags would be made by me, but the KS people said that it wouldn’t work.

So here’s where I need your help.

What are some rewards, other than prints, and physical copies of the book, that you would like to see?

I’m talking things in the $10-$15 reward range.

Are postcards mailed from India good?

I’d love to hear your thoughts.

Leave a Reply

