Hey! Look at Me!

Getting ready for another craft show. If you read my earlier post, you know how I feel about that.

At least it is outside though, and the weather should be good.

Sometimes though, I wish I was a little more brassy. Not to the point of being obnoxious, but to the point of being better at marketing.

DSCF0394 (2)
Because, I do like the things I’ve made…

I’d like to be able to call people over to my table, encourage them to look at my jewelry and photos, and not feel as though I am making enemies.

To have a bit of confidence like that could be really nice.

Guess it’s something I have to work on.

How about you? Are you happy with your level of confidence? Do you wish you had more? Or do you want to tone things down a little? There are so many levels to it.

4 thoughts on “Hey! Look at Me!

  1. Good luck with the craft show. Lovely photos and lovely collection there in the frame. I’m not usually a confident person, and am every bit the introvert. I’ve come to accept it and it makes me me. It does get in the way of interacting with others. But I do have a nice group of close friends who understand me and at the end of the day, that is all that matters 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

