Danger, Pup Robinson!

20170507_152839

I have been trying to get through to this crazy dog, the danger of bouncing around in the roundpen when I have two horses cantering in circles around me.

This is her response after being sent out of the roundpen a couple of times, which I believe translates to something along the lines of, “I’m not in the roundpen! You can’t get mad at me!”

Pretty sure that she considers a scowl from me to be more dangerous than any number of horses.

She just doesn’t get it.

3 thoughts on “Danger, Pup Robinson!

Leave a Reply

