Computer Fatigue

You’d think that physical exertion would leave you more tired than anything else.

And, yes, it wears you out.

But I’ll tell you what wears me out faster…

Computer exertion.

I have been trying to finish my Kickstarter campaign, as well as studying the formation of a non-profit organization, and the ins-and-outs of the IL Equine Activity Liability Act, and I am knackered.

The back and forth of the research, trying to understand legal speak, and all of the requirements for this, that, and the other, is tiring.

Now I need to get up and finish up some work for the craft show I am doing on Tues, but I just feel like curling up in a ball and going to sleep.

 

Check out my Kickstarter campaign, and feel free to share it with others.
I am trying to publish a fiction book about a horse, suitable for both children and adults. Click on the link to learn more about the story.
3 thoughts on “Computer Fatigue

Leave a Reply

