And We’re Finally Current

1. Wreath

dscf8696

We’ve never really done wreaths at our house, and I didn’t see one while I was out yesterday, so I wasn’t sure where I would get a picture of one. Then I saw this one while decorating. And a bonus, you get Garfield and Odie :~)

2. Holiday Outfit

dscf8694-2

Cosette was a lot less amused than I over her lovely Christmas outfit. Right after I snapped the photo, she ran off, shaking her head til it fell off. I think she’s adorable either way.

3. Tree Topper

dscf8707

Our tree topped is one that my Dad made several years ago out of wood. It was supposed to be temporary, but now the rest of us refuse to get another. It was a little challenging to get a shot of it where it stood out against the wood ceiling.

4. Merry and Bright

dscf8723

Leave a Reply

